Loading, please wait.
Alliance of Civilizations Institute

Two-Day Workshop on Conference Presentation

24.06.2022
Two-Day Workshop on Conference Presentation

Workshop Supervisors: Prof. miriam cooke and Prof Bruce B Lawrence 

Organizer: Umran Academic Research Association, Umran Women’s Magazine, and Alliance of Civilizations Institute (IHU)

Date: 25 and  27 June

Time: 4:00 PM Istanbul Time, 9:00 AM New York Time, or 6:30 PM India Time Certificate of participation

 

Registration link - https://umran.org.in/two-day-academic-workshop/

 

About the Workshop

The workshop is designed for postgraduate students, doctoral students, research scholars, junior faculties, and other academicians. This workshop is divided into two parts. The first part will provide hands-on training in paper reading. The select participants are expected to read their papers and work on the feedback provided by the experts of the session. Student participants will get a day to rework their papers.
The second part is a full paper presentation which is specially designed to meet the techniques of presenting papers in conferences. This intensive workshop will be based on assignments and group discussions. The workshop will be conducted on the Zoom platform and attendance will be monitored.
The workshop will be conducted on the Zoom platform where participants will be divided into breakout rooms for group discussions and activities.